Wish I could do more…..

My Prayers

Like many others, I sat, watched and watched all the happenings at Mumbai on the thanksgiving weekend. Sitting thousands of miles across, I definitely felt helpless. At that very moment, I truly wished if I had some powers to reach out to the needed. It’s sad though that mine are just words without any action.

All I could do is pray to god that let our dear politicians stop thinking their profit margins out of the situation and just play fair with right decisions and actions. I really do not know if “Mission Black Tornado” was a success or failure. However, our commandos deserve a pat on their backs. Well done, Guys!

My heartfelt condolences to those to lost their valuable lives and their families who have experienced a drastic change in their lives without their loved ones being around.

May god rest the soul in peace.

ನಿಮ್ಮ ಟಿಪ್ಪಣಿ ಬರೆಯಿರಿ